Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Us

Angelo Grant
Director, Produce Market Guide
O: 913-438-0746
agrant@thepacker.com
Jordan Davis
Retail Engagement & Customer Success Manager
O: 913-438-0621
jordandavis@thepacker.com
Joe Bonifazio
West Coast
O: 913-438-0615
jbonifazio@thepacker.com
Brian Burnett
Southeast
O: 913-438-0740
bburnett@thepacker.com
Elizabeth Cherry
West Coast
C: 310-990-9597
echerry@thepacker.com
Gary English
National Account Manager
C: 913-484-4503
genglish@thepacker.com
Lauren Haines
Customer Success Team Lead
C: 913-713-9347
lhaines@thepacker.com
Denise Sundvold
Midwest
C: 314-327-6758
dsundvold@thepacker.com
Janice Wilson
Operations Coordinator
O: 913-438-0652
jwilson@thepacker.com
Brian Woods
Eastern US
O: 913-438-0778
bwoods@thepacker.com

Produce Market Guide Overview

Download PDF

Sales & Advertising Opportunities

Download PDF

The Future of Produce Market Guide

Watch the video




Become a Member Today